Delete the KB from a cluster.
This command depends on the config file /etc/4s-cluster, see 4s-cluster(5).
Delete the "demo" knowledgebase. This will completely erase the data
in the KB, so use with care. 4s-cluster-start(1)
If the kb is currently running then it will not be stopped, so the detached
backed processes will persist past the destroy operation.
can be used to check what KBs
are currently running.